Reliability, Excellence
Top Quality Details

Non-Standard Hydraulic Equipment

The HydroCube Research & Production Enterprise designs and produces hydraulic equipment for manufacturing and industrial enterprises. We create customized equipment and make the very products that will specifically meet your needs. Our keystone is to ensure quality in every detail: from design development to perfect welds on the finished products.

What Do We Offer?

Design and production of hydraulic equipment according to your specifications.

Scissor Lifts

Reliability, high quality, and long service life of the HydroCube scissor lifts are their main but hardly the only advantages. Our equipment is provided with a complete package, from perfect appearance and ease of control to safe operation.

Hydraulic Cylinders

Designing a hydraulic cylinder is an integrated engineering task handled by professionals of HydroCube. Our customers choose us for the capability to build a tailor-made product of any complexity and even in single quantities to tackle non-routine tasks.

Hydraulic Power Packs

Oil hydraulic power packs have a wide range of applications. We design and produce reliable equipment according to your specifications and drawings. Our experts have designed hundreds of projects, therefore, we can address any, even a very tough task.

Warranty Period of up to 3 Years

HydroCube is a team of experts in design and production of hydraulic equipment. The most innovative methods are used in the production process, whereas competence of the employees comes first.

We guarantee high quality of all manufactured products and compliance with state standards of the Russian Federation. Our equipment undergoes overload testing, after which the Product Certificate is issued for it. You will receive a high-quality and reliable product, which is verified by a warranty of up to 36 months. The equipment margin of safety reaches 45%.

The HydroCube products – profitable investment in your production process

Play Video

Loads applied to all main units and component parts are calculated on a case-by-case basis, with due regard to your needs and manufacturing facilities. That is the reason why our technologies ensure long operational life – the service life of our equipment exceeds that of standard models, even in case of intensive operation.

Sales Geography

Our Advantages

Customized Equipment

Our customers receive the product compliant with their specifications in full.

Short Lead Time

Experienced and skilled personnel. State-of-the-art equipment.

Guaranteed Quality

The products are certified. The equipment has a warranty period of up to 36 months.

Worldwide Delivery 

We deliver our products worldwide.

Flexible Business Terms

Additional discount for loyal customers.

Warranty Service

Warranty and post-warranty maintenace of the manufactured equipment.

2020 © The Hydrocube Research & Production Enterprise

Научно-производственное предприятие
Надежность, безупречность
Качество в каждой детали

Нестандартное гидравлическое оборудование

Научно-производственное предприятие «ГидроКуб» разрабатывает и производит гидравлическое оборудование для производственных и промышленных предприятий. Мы работаем по индивидуальным заказам: создаем именно то, что будет полностью отвечать вашим потребностям. Наш главный принцип – качество в каждой детали. От создания проекта и до идеальных сварочных швов на поверхности готового изделия.

Что мы предлагаем?

Разработка и производство гидравлического оборудования по вашим параметрам.

Грузоподъемное оборудование

Надежность, качество, огромный ресурс ножничных подъемников от компании «ГидроКуб» – основные, но не единственные их преимущества. В нашем оборудовании предусмотрено все – от безупречного внешнего вида и простоты управления до безопасности использования.

Гидравлические цилиндры

Проектирование гидроцилиндра – комплексная инженерная задача, которой занимаются профессиональные разработчики компании «ГидроКуб». Нас выбирают за возможность уникального исполнения даже в единичном экземпляре для решения нестандартных задач любой сложности.

Гидравлические станции

Масляные гидростанции для различных сфер деятельности. Проектирование и изготовление надежного оборудования по вашим параметрам и чертежам. Наши специалисты разработали не одну сотню проектов. Поэтому мы решим любую, даже очень сложную задачу.

Гарантия до 3 лет

Научно-производственное предприятие «ГидроКуб» является коллективом профессионалов в области разработки и изготовления гидравлического оборудования. В производственном процессе используются самые инновационные методы, а профессионализм сотрудников ставится превыше всего.

Компания является гарантом высокого качества всей выпускаемой продукции и соответствия ГОСТу РФ. Всё оборудование проходит контрольные испытания на перегрузки, после которых выписывается паспорт изделия. Вы получите качественный и надежный продукт – мы подтверждаем это гарантией до 36 месяцев. Расчетный запас прочности оборудования достигает 45%.

Продукция НПП «ГидроКуб» – выгодная инвестиция в ваше производство

Проигрывать видео
Нагрузки на все основные узлы и детали рассчитываются индивидуально с учетом потребностей вашего производства. Поэтому наши технологии обеспечивают больший ресурс работы. Это значит, что даже при интенсивной эксплуатации оборудования срок его работы будет более долгим, чем у серийных моделей.

География поставок

Наши преимущества

Изготовление продукции по параметрам заказчика

заказчик получит продукт который соответствует полностью его параметрам.

Короткие сроки изготовления продукции

Опытный и квалифицированный персонал. Современное оборудование.

Качество, подтверждённое
гарантией

Продукция сертифицирована. Гарантия на оборудование до 36 месяцев.

Адресная доставка в любую точку мира

Компания осуществляет доставку в любую точку мира.

Гибкие условия сотрудничества

Дополнительные скидки постоянным покупателям.

Гарантийное обслуживание продукции

Гарантийное и послегарантийное обслуживание произведенного оборудования.

Научно-производственное предприятие «ГидроКуб»

Тел.: +7 (3412) 77-38-68
Email: info@hydrocube.ru

ИНН: 1840037840
ОГРН: 1151840003325

2021 © Научно-производственное предприятие «ГидроКуб»